Sarah Shook & The Disarmers - Nightroamer

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers - Nightroamer

Regular price
$21.99 USD
Sale price
$21.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Produced by multi-platinum, Grammy-winning producer and groundbreaking guitarist Pete Anderson (most widely known as the musical partner to Dwight Yoakam from 1986-2003, and collaborator with Lucinda Williams, Jim Lauderdale, Michelle Shocked and Rosie Flores), Nightroamer is the third album from the North Carolina band Sarah Shook & The Disarmers who merges raw country with punk grit and pop sensibilities. 

"Straightforward, undiluted songs about shared hardships and unlikely victories that can bring even the most polarized people together," Sarah reveals. "We are not responsible for other people's behavior and sometimes we have more say in our own lives than we believe. The moment we realize this we start awkwardly constructing this cerebral bridge that's somewhat clunky and weird but it's finally taking us in the direction we want to go. The songs on Nightroamer are beautiful, agonizing, magnetic, mischievous, indomitable pieces of the clunky and weird brain bridge to personal autonomy." 

  1. Somebody Else
  2. Been Lovin' You Too Long
  3. If It's Poison
  4. No Mistakes
  5. Nightroamer
  6. It Doesn't Change Anything
  7. Stranger
  8. I Got This
  9. Believer
  10. Talkin' to Myself