Free USA Shipping on Orders Over $50

Ray LaMontagne - Part of the Light [Ltd Ed Clear Vinyl]

Ray LaMontagne - Part of the Light [Ltd Ed Clear Vinyl]

Regular price
$25.99 USD
Sale price
$25.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release, the seventh studio album from acclaimed singer/songwriter Ray LaMontagne. The album was written and produced by Ray LaMontagne and features the first single, "Such A Simple Thing."

Ray LaMontagne has released six studio albums, five of which have reached Top 10 on Billboard's Top Rock Albums chart and Billboard's Digital Albums chart. Additionally, his 2010 album God Willin' & the Creek Don't Rise won the Grammy for Best Folk Album. Each release from his catalogue over the last 13 years carries it's own character and feel. Having worked with producers Ethan Johns, Dan Auerbach of the Black Keys and Jim James of My Morning Jacket, Ray's vast sonic catalogue has been called everything from "a perfect throwback to the lost art of the album-length format," from Entertainment Weekly to "epic and magical," from Rolling Stone and "gorgeous and ambitious," from Esquire. NPR's All Things Considered said that Ray throughout the course of his career "has continued to push himself in different directions," while People called Ray a "marvel of nature."

  • - SIDE 1 -
  • 1 To the Sea - 5:09
  • 2 Paper Man - 4:26
  • 3 Part of the Light - 4:20
  • 4 T's Always Been You - 5:36
  • 5 Let's Make It Last - 4:27
  • - SIDE 2 -
  • 1 As Black As Blood Is Blue - 4:45
  • 2 Such a Simple Thing - 4:56
  • 3 No Answer Arrives - 5:14
  • 4 Goodbye Blue Sky - 7:05