Patsy Cline - Showcase [180G/ 2 Bonus Tracks]

Patsy Cline - Showcase [180G/ 2 Bonus Tracks]

Regular price
$19.99 USD
Sale price
$19.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This collector's edition features one of Patsy Cline's best albums, Showcase (1961), originally released by the Decca label and has been expertly remastered on this outstanding reissue. The album boasts such important hits as "Crazy," "I Fall to Pieces" and "Walkin' After Midnight". In addition, we have included 2 bonus tracks from the same period. These splendid recordings feature a virtual who's who of great sidemen including impressive guitar legend Grady Martin, bassist Bob Moore, pianist Floyd Cramer and Elvis' original backing group, The Jordanaires, among others.

- SIDE 1 -
1 I Fall to Pieces 2:52
2 Foolin' Round 2:13
3 The Wayward Wind 3:21
4 South of the Border (Down Mexico Way) 2:27
5 I Love You So Much It Hurts Me 2:15
6 Seven Lonely Days 2:14
7 Lovesick Blues* 2:21

- SIDE 2 -
1 Crazy 2:45 Willie Nelson
2 San Antonio Rose 2:24 Bob Wills
3 True Love 2:09 Cole Porter
4 Walkin After Midnight 2:36 Don Hecht-Alan Block
5 A Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold) 2:46
6 Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue) 2:13
7 Lovin' in Vain* 2:09

* Bonus Tracks