Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9 [2LP/ Ltd Ed Crystal Violet Vinyl]

Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9 [2LP/ Ltd Ed Crystal Violet Vinyl]

Regular price
$35.99 USD
Sale price
$35.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Featuring Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, Tony Iommi, Josh Homme, Mike McCready, Chad Smith, Duff McKagan, Robert Trujillo, Zakk Wylde & Taylor Hawkins!

Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne's thirteenth solo studio album and a continuation from 2020's top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy release. Three tracks alone – "Patient Number 9", "Degradation Rules", and "One Of Those Days" – feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy's longstanding guitarist from the late 80's) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins – on what was to be his final recorded performance. Ozzy again proves, through all trials and tribulations, that he stands as one of the only consistent rock and roll forces in music – to be specific, the only artist to have a Billboard top 10 album in across 50 years in each decade.


  1. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
  2. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
  3. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  4. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
  5. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
  6. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)


  1. Mr Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  2. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  3. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  4. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
  5. Dead and Gone
  6. God Only Knows
  7. Darkside Blues