Mindy Smith - One Moment More [180G]

Mindy Smith - One Moment More [180G]

Regular price
$27.99 USD
Sale price
$27.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

First Ever Vinyl Pressing Mastered by Paul Blakemore-Lacquers & Cut by Clint Holley at Well Made Music!

Hailed as a "striking debut album" (WXPN World Café) and boasting "a healthy dose of refined torchy twang to her new batch of confessional, well-crafted pop," (Nashville Scene), Mindy Smith's breakout 2004 release One Moment More celebrates its 15th anniversary with a first ever vinyl (180g LP) pressing courtesy of Craft Recordings. The album was co-produced by Smith and Steve Buckingham and recorded at Sound Emporium Studio in Nashville, TN with Bryan Sutton (guitar), Lex Price (bass), Ian Fitchuk (drums), Joe Pisapia (guitar), Jason Lehning (guitar) and Dan Dugmore (pedal steel). Featuring 11 original compositions including hit single "Come to Jesus" plus a unique rendition of Dolly Parton's "Jolene," One Moment More was nominated for two 2004 Americana Music Awards – Album of the Year and New/Emerging Artist – the latter of which, Smith was the first to win.

• 180-gram vinyl pressing from Craft Recordings
• First ever appearance on vinyl
• Includes the hit singles "Come to Jesus" and "Jolene"
• Mastered by Paul Blakemore-Lacquers
• Cut by Clint Holley at Well Made Music

  1. Come To Jesus
  2. Falling
  3. Raggedy Ann
  4. Fighting For It All
  5. Train Song
  6. It's Amazing
  7. Angel Doves
  8. Down In Flames
  9. Hurricane
  10. Hard To Know
  11. One Moment More