Free USA Shipping on Orders Over $50

Kim Taylor - Songs of Instruction

Kim Taylor - Songs of Instruction

Regular price
$24.99 USD
Sale price
$24.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

You can’t help but be captured by her writing.” — David Dye, NPR's The World Cafe

Taylor sets herself apart through her understated and believable voice.” Performer Magazine

Like the rest of her quietly impressive catalog, Songs of Instruction is a work of incredible consistency within Taylor’s established canon that has resulted from sizable shifts in her professional and personal life, an evocative set of her patented short stories-cloaked-as-Folk/Pop songs, inspired by the ceaseless nature of change and the enormity of irreconcilable loss.” Cincinnati CityBeat
  1. All My Happiness

  2. Maybe I Need More Time

  3. The Hard Way

  4. Raise Me From the Dead

  5. Pearly Gates

  6. Cover Me

  7. The Long Line

  8. The Abyss

  9. The Last Temptation

  10. Make Me A Channel of Your Peace