Iron and Wine - Our Endless Numbered Days [2LP/15th Anniversary Edition]

Iron and Wine - Our Endless Numbered Days [2LP/15th Anniversary Edition]

Regular price
$24.99 USD
Sale price
$24.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Deluxe Vinyl 2LP Reissue with 8 Never-Before Heard Home Demos, Beautifully Updated Gatefold Packaging & 12-Page Booklet!

Released fifteen years ago, 2004's Our Endless Numbered Days was the breakthrough album for Sam Beam aka Iron and Wine: a collection of sweetly haunting, intimate songs, with Beam recording for the first time in a professional studio. It was the first in a string of releases to be produced by Brian Deck (Red Red Meat, Modest Mouse, Ugly Casanova) and has been widely heralded, going on to sell over 500,000 copies. SPIN called the record a "masterwork" one that is "self-assured, spellbinding, and richly, refreshingly adult" while Pitchfork hailed it as, "An astoundingly progressive record." This deluxe double vinyl reissue comes with eight never-before heard home demos and a beautifully updated gatefold package featuring a twelve-page booklet with an essay about the album from Amanda Petrusich who rightly calls Our Endless Numbered Days "a timeless record about the passage of time."


  1. On Your Wings
  2. Naked As We Came
  3. Cinder And Smoke
  4. Sunset Soon Forgotten
  5. Teeth In The Grass
  6. Love And Some Verses
  7. Radio War
  8. Each Coming Night
  9. Free Until Cut Me Down
  10. Fever Dream
  11. Sodom, South Georgia
  12. Passing Afternoon


  1. Naked as We Came (Demo)
  2. Cinder And Smoke (Demo Version) - By Iron And Wine
  3. Teeth in the Grass (Demo)
  4. Love and Some Verses (Demo)
  5. Free Until They Cut Me Down (Demo Version) - By Iron And Wine
  6. Fever Dream (Demo)
  7. Sodom, South Georgia (Demo)
  8. Passing Afternoon (Demo)