Halestorm - Vicious [2LP/ Bonus Tracks]

Halestorm - Vicious [2LP/ Bonus Tracks]

Regular price
$33.99 USD
Sale price
$33.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Vicious is the epic fourth full-length effort from Grammy Award-winning band Halestorm, recorded at Nashville, TN's Rock Falcon studio with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush). Lzzy Hale's vocal acrobatics are once again front and center alongside some accomplished guitar work from Joe Hottinger. Consequence Of Sound calls it, "an uncompromising, hard-hitting album with lyrics that exude equal parts empowerment and sexuality...Despite popular music trends, Halestorm continue to wave the flag for hard rock with pride and power."

Widely acknowledged as one of the most vital and iconic bands in modern hard rock, Halestorm made a spectacular debut with their eponymous 2009 LP, followed in 2012 by the blockbuster The Strange Case Of – highlighted by the Grammy Award-winning smash, "Love Bites (So Do I)." Both of those albums went on to be certified RIAA Gold. Anchored by the record breaking smash "Apocalyptic," Halestorm's acclaimed third album, Into The Wild Life made a stunning top 5 debut on the Billboard 200, marking their highest chart placement to date.


  1. Black Vultures
  2. Skulls
  3. Uncomfortable
  4. Buzz
  5. Do Not Disturb
  6. Conflicted
  7. Killing Ourselves To Live
  8. Heart Of Novocaine


  1. Painkiller
  2. White Dress
  3. Vicious
  4. The Silence
  5. Now That You're Gone
  6. Nobody
  7. Golden
  8. Letters