Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Gorillaz - Demon Days [2LP/ Ltd Ed Picture Discs]

Gorillaz - Demon Days [2LP/ Ltd Ed Picture Discs]

Regular price
$44.99 USD
Sale price
$44.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Double vinyl picture disc LP pressing. Demon Days is the second studio album by English virtual band Gorillaz. Produced by the band, Danger Mouse, Jason Cox, and James Dring, the album features contributions from de la Soul, Neneh Cherry, Martina Topley-Bird, Roots Manuva, MF Doom, Ike Turner, Bootie Brown of the Pharcyde, Shaun Ryder, and Dennis Hopper.

- SIDE 1 -
1 Intro
2 Last Living Souls
3 Kids with Guns
4 O Green World

- SIDE 2 -
1 Dirty Harry
2 Feel Good Inc
3 El Mañana

- SIDE 3 -
1 Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
2 November Has Come
3 All Alone
4 White Light

- SIDE 4 -
1 Dare
2 Fire Coming Out of the Monkey's Head
3 Don't Get Lost in Heaven
4 Demon Days