Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Glen Campbell - Adiós + Greatest Hits [2LP/ 180G]

Glen Campbell - Adiós + Greatest Hits [2LP/ 180G]

Regular price
$32.99 USD
Sale price
$32.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

His Farewell Album Adios plus a BONUS LP with 16 of his Greatest Hits.

A1 Everybody's Talkin'
A2 Just Like Always
A3 Funny How Time Slips Away
A4 Arkansas Farmboy
A5 Am I Alone (Or Is It Only Me)
A6 Am I Alone (Or Is It Only Me / With Vince Gill)

B1 It Won't Bring Her Back
B2 Don't Think Twice It's All Right
B3 She Thinks I Still Care
B4 Postcard From Paris
B5 Thing Called Love
B6 Adios

Greatest Hits (Bonus LP)
C1 Rhinestone Cowboy
C2 Wichita Lineman
C3 Southern Nights
C4 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
C5 Galveston
C6 Try A Little Kindness
C7 Gentle On My Mind
C8 I Wanna Live

D1 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
D2 True Grit
D3 Honey Come Back
D4 It's Only Make Believe
D5 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
D6 Hey Little One
D7 Times Like These
D8 These Days