Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Ghost - If You Have Ghost EP

Ghost - If You Have Ghost EP

Regular price
$24.99 USD
Sale price
$24.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Ghost B.C. If You Have Ghost EP on 12" Vinyl

Recorded & Produced by Dave Grohl

If You Have Ghost is a new 5-track EP from Sweden’s Ghost B.C. and follow-up to the band's Grammy-award winning studio album, Infestissumam. The release was recorded and produced by Dave Grohl, and includes cover versions of songs by Roky Erickson, ABBA, Army Of Lovers and Depeche Mode, plus a live version of the Ghost B.C. offering, "Secular Haze," recorded from a live ritual in Brooklyn earlier in 2013.

Ghost B.C. If You Have Ghost EP Track Listing:

1. If You Have Ghosts (originally recorded by Roky Erickson) 
2. I Am A Marionette (originally recorded by ABBA) 
3. Crucified (originally recorded by Army of Lovers) 
4. Waiting For The Night (originally recorded by Depeche Mode) 
5. Secular Haze (Live) (recorded live at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn)