Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Fugazi - Red Medicine

Fugazi - Red Medicine

Regular price
$20.99 USD
Sale price
$20.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Fugazi Red Medicine on LP + Download

Originally issued in 1995, Red Medicine is the fourth full-length from influential Washington D.C. post-hardcore group Fugazi led by Ian MacKaye, formerly of Minor Threat and Embrace, and also featuring guitarist/vocalist Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. Recorded at Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, VA, engineered by Don Zientara and released on MacKaye's own Dischord Records, home to all six of the band's studio albums, Red Medicine finds the group experimenting with tighter production values and bringing their lively rhythm section and humor to the fore like never before. Home to the dynamic Fugazi catalog standouts "Do You Like Me" and "Target."

1. Do You Like Me
2. Bed for the Scraping
3. Latest Disgrace
4. Birthday Pony
5. Forensic Scene
6. Combination Lock
7. Fell, Destroyed
8. By You
9. Version
10. Target
11. Back To Base
12. Downed City
13. Long Distance Runner