Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Fugazi - In on the Killtaker

Fugazi - In on the Killtaker

Regular price
$19.99 USD
Sale price
$19.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Fugazi In On The Killtaker on LP + Download

Originally issued in 1993, In On The Killtaker is the third full-length from influential Washington D.C. post-hardcore group Fugazi led by Ian MacKaye, formerly of Minor Threat and Embrace, and also featuring guitarist/vocalist Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. Recorded at famed Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, Virginia and released on MacKaye's own Dischord Records, home to all six of the band's studio albums, In On The Killtaker found the band bringing back former producer Ted Nicely after their self-produced 1991 effort Steady Diet Of Nothing and going for broke with the most aggressive and unabating set of their career. Yet another fascinating left turn from punk-rock's self-imposed outsiders.

Fugazi In On The Killtaker Track Listing:

1.  Facet Squared  
2.  Public Witness Program  
3.  Returning the Screw  
4.  Smallpox Champion  
5.  Rend It  
6.  23 Beats Off  
7.  Sweet and Low  
8.  Cassavetes  
9.  Great Cop  
10. Walken's Syndrome  
11. Instrument  
12. Last Chance for a Slow Dance