Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Fugazi - End Hits

Fugazi - End Hits

Regular price
$19.99 USD
Sale price
$19.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Originally issued in 1998, End Hits is the fifth full-length from influential Washington D.C. post-hardcore group Fugazi led by Ian MacKaye, formerly of Minor Threat and Embrace, and also featuring guitarist/vocalist Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. Recorded at famed Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, Virginia and released on MacKaye's own Dischord Records, home to all six of the band's studio albums, End Hits was the group's third self-produced effort and thought to be their last at the time due to its title. The band's in-studio experimentation is at its peak here and the results are as loud and uncommercial as ever which is always a good thing as far as Fugazi is concerned.  

Fugazi End Hits Track Listing:           

1.  Break  
2.  Place Position  
3.  Recap Modotti  
4.  No Surprise  
5.  Five Corporations  
6.  Caustic Acrostic  
7.  Closed Captioned  
8.  Floating Boy  
9.  Foreman's Dog  
10. Arpeggiator  
11. Guilford Fall  
12. Pink Frosty  
13. F/D