Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Flying Lotus - You're Dead! [2LP]

Flying Lotus - You're Dead! [2LP]

Regular price
$29.99 USD
Sale price
$29.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Flying Lotus You're Dead on 2LP + Download Card

Youre Dead! is a shamanic pilgrimage into the psychedelic unknown of the infinite afterlife. A sonic, visual and metaphysical fusion of technological innovation and technical virtuosity that amounts to a transcendent, mind-expanding plasm that could only exist between our world and another. 

The enduring universe of Flying Lotus' supporting cast has expanded and evolved to feature in order of appearance, Herbie Hancock, Kendrick Lamar, Captain Murphy, Snoop Dogg, Angel Deradoorian, Thundercat, Niki Randa, alongside mindblowing original artwork by Japanese comic book artist Shintaro Kago. 

"The album isn't about the end, it's really the beginning. Its a celebration of the next experience. Its the transition and the confusion. Its not hey you're dead. It's hey you're dead!" - Flying Lotus

"Trailblazing...contains everything from prog to hip-hop, all unified as a 38-minute journey about the concept of death." - Rolling Stone

Flying Lotus You're Dead Track Listing:

1.  Theme
2.  Tesla
3.  Cold Dead
4.  Fkn Dead
5.  Never Catch Me (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
6.  Dead Man's Tetris (featuring Captain Murphy and Snoop Dogg)
7.  Turkey Dog Coma
8.  Stirring
9.  Coronus, the Terminator
10. Siren Song (featuring Angel Deradoorian)

1. Turtles
2. Ready err Not
3. Eyes Above
4. Moment of Hesitation
5. Descent Into Madness (featuring Thundercat)
6. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (featuring Captain Murphy)
7. Obligatory Cadence
8. Your Potential//The Beyond (featuring Niki Randa)
9. The Protest