Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Fleetwood Mac - Tusk [2LP]

Fleetwood Mac - Tusk [2LP]

Regular price
$37.99 USD
Sale price
$37.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Despite having extra-large shoes to fill as the follow-up to the group's landmark 1977 release Rumours and an unprecedented $1 million recording budget, Fleetwood Mac's ambitious and experimental 1979 double album Tusk further showcased the songwriting prowess and musical direction of Lindsey Buckingham and chart dominance with the title track and "Sara." Drawing comparisons to the Beatles' White Album for its artistic scope and sprawling nature, the wonderfully eclectic and drug induced Tusk may not have been as commercially viable as Rumours, but it's no matter. The album stands as a brave and uncompromising statement from a band with one of the most intriguing interpersonal dynamics of all-time. And as Priya Elan of NME aptly noted, "The subversion of what was expected after 'Rumours' and the creative space it created also gave the band (and primarily Buckingham) reason to continue making music in Fleetwood Mac for the next decade."


  1. Over & Over
  2. The Ledge
  3. Think About Me
  4. Save Me a Place
  5. Sara
  6. What Makes You Think You're the One
  7. Storms
  8. That's All for Everyone
  9. Not That Funny
  10. Sisters of the Moon


  1. Angel
  2. That's Enough for Me
  3. Brown Eyes
  4. Never Make Me Cry
  5. I Know I'm Not Wrong
  6. Honey Hi
  7. Beautiful Child
  8. Walk a Thin Line
  9. Tusk
  10. Never Forget