Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Regular price
$31.99 USD
Sale price
$31.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

2011 vinyl LP pressing reissue of the 1977 multi-platinum Rumours album, the sixth biggest-selling album of all time, with sales upwards of 30 million worldwide. The LP garnered 1977's Album of the Year Grammy & spent 31 weeks at #1. It includes the four Top 10 hit singles: "Go Your Own Way", "Dreams", "Don't Stop" & "You Make Loving Fun"

    1 Second Hand News
    2 Dreams
    3 Never Going Back Again
    4 Don't Stop
    5 Go Your Own Way
    6 Songbird
    7 The Chain
    8 You Make Loving Fun
    9 I Don't Want to Know
    10 Oh Daddy
    11 Gold Dust Woman