Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball

Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball

Regular price
$28.99 USD
Sale price
$28.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Wrecking Ball (Brick and Mortar Exclusive) This is a Rocktober color exclusive clear vinyl Originally released in 1995, Emmylou Harris's groundbreaking, Grammy Award-winning album Wrecking Ball, produced by Daniel Lanois, is considered a landmark album and cornerstone of the Americana genre. The album features guest appearances from Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle, and Neil Young who co-wrote the title track. Uncut, hailed "ambitious and audacious... a masterpiece. "The LP has been out of print for a few years and we are thrilled to have it back in print!

- Disc 1 -
1 Where Will I Be
2 Goodbye
3 All My Tears
4 Wrecking Ball
5 Goin' Back to Harlan
6 Deeper Well

- Disc 2 -
1 Every Grain of Sand
2 Sweet Old World
3 May This Be Love
4 Orphan Girl
5 Blackhawk
6 Waltz Across Texas Tonight