Eminem - The Eminem Show [2LP]

Eminem - The Eminem Show [2LP]

Regular price
$39.99 USD
Sale price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The Eminem Show is the fourth studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on May 28, 2002 by Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. It was the best-selling album of 2002 in the United States, with sales of 7.6 million copies. At the 2003 Grammy Awards it was nominated for Album of the Year and became Eminem's third LP in four years to win the award for Best Rap Album.

On March 7, 2011, the album was certified ten-times-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, making it Eminem's second album to receive a Diamond certification in the United States. Since its release in 2002, the album sold 10,500,000 copies in the United States and more than 23 million copies worldwide.

The Eminem Show is a reflective album, featuring Eminem's more personal and serious side. This change gives the album a lighter tone, a departure from his previous albums. One of the most noticeable changes is the generally lighter lyrical content.

Eminem The Eminem Show Track Listing:
1.  Curtains Up (skit)
2.  White America
3.  Business
4.  Cleanin' Out My Closet
5.  Square Dance
6.  The Kiss (skit)
7.  Soldier
8.  Say Goodbye Hollywood
9.  Drips
10. Without Me

1.  Paul Rosenberg (skit)
2.  Sing For The Moment
3.  Superman
4.  Hailie's Song
5.  Steve Berman (skit)
6.  When The Music Stops
7.  Say What You Say
8.  'Till I Collapse
9.  My Dad's Gone Crazy
10. Curtains Close (skit)