Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Dawes - North Hills [10th Anniversary/ 2LP/ Red Vinyl/ Bonus 7"/ Poster]

Dawes - North Hills [10th Anniversary/ 2LP/ Red Vinyl/ Bonus 7"/ Poster]

Regular price
$29.99 USD
Sale price
$29.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

10th Anniversary Edition features 2 LPs on red vinyl, bonus 7" with two unreleased B-sides, gatefold jacket with expanded art, original promotional poster, and digital download.Upon its release in 2009, Dawes' Jonathan Wilson (Elvis Costello, Johnathan Rice, Jenny Lewis) produced breakthrough debut album North Hills was hailed by Rolling Stone for its "twangy folk rock a la Gram Parsons and Neil Young" and "sweet, Byrds-ian harmonies." The Los Angeles-based Americana quartet seem to get all their musicianship and expression across through the inherent nature of the instruments here. They seem to have the utmost respect for the song itself, only stepping out when a song calls for it, relying on the other to keep the holes filled and the ship sailing smoothly, letting the music reflect their own personal relationships to the listener. 2021 colored vinyl 2LP reissue. 


  1. That Western Skyline
  2. Love Is All I Am
  3. When You Call My Name
  4. Give Me Time
  5. When My Time Comes
  6. God Rest My Soul


  1. Bedside Manner
  2. My Girl To Me
  3. Take Me Out Of The City
  4. If You Let Me Be Your Anchor
  5. Peace In The Valley