Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Corrosion of Conformity - No Cross No Crown [2LP]

Corrosion of Conformity - No Cross No Crown [2LP]

Regular price
$26.99 USD
Sale price
$26.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Recorded by longtime producer John Custer, 2018's No Cross No Crown is an album that somehow sounds as though no time had passed since 2005's In The Arms Of God. Some of these jams sound like they could've easily been on Wiseblood or Deliverance, two of C.O.C.'s most revered records. The first song the rejuvenated foursome wrote together was "Wolf Named Crow," a hard-knocking rocker with that classic C.O.C. swing. Throughout the album, beefy Southern stompers like "The Luddite," "Little Man" and "Forgive Me" are interspersed with melancholy guitar interludes like "No Cross," "Matre's Diem" and "Sacred Isolation" - just like Sabbath used to do in the '70s.


  1. Novus Deus
  2. The Luddite
  3. Cast the First Stone
  4. No Cross
  5. Wolf Named Crow
  6. Little Man
  7. Matre's Diem
  8. Forgive Me


  1. Nothing Left to Say
  2. Sacred Isolation
  3. Old Disaster
  4. E.L.M.
  5. No Cross No Crown
  6. A Quest to Believe (A Call to the Void)
  7. Son and Daughter