Collective Soul - Collective Soul: 25th Anniversary Edition [180G/ Remastered]

Collective Soul - Collective Soul: 25th Anniversary Edition [180G/ Remastered]

Regular price
$31.99 USD
Sale price
$31.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available On Vinyl LP for the First Time!

Collective Soul burst into the mainstream in 1994 with the album Hints Allegations and Things Left Unsaid, which went double platinum and included the gold-selling single "Shine," among other hits. In one fell swoop, the band was cemented as the jukebox heroes of a new generation. Their self-titled follow-up album of 1995 was even more successful, going triple platinum with "December," "The World I Know" and "Where the River Flows" all reaching No. 1 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. Frontman Ed Roland considers Collective Soul the band's true debut album and Hints Allegations and Things Left Unsaid as more of a promotional demo, "It's so funny for people to compare the two. It's like comparing one band to another band. This record is our first record, flat out." The Collective Soul LP stands as the band's biggest seller to date.

  1. Simple
  2. The World I Know
  3. Smashing Young Man
  4. December
  5. Where the River Flows
  6. Gel
  7. She Gathers Rain
  8. When the Water Falls
  9. Collection of Goods
  10. Bleed
  11. Reunion