Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Cold War Kids - LA Divine

Cold War Kids - LA Divine

Regular price
$21.99 USD
Sale price
$21.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Cold War Kids sixth full-length album and first for Capitol Records serves as an ode to their hometown of Los Angeles, California. L.A. Divine follows-up 2014's Hold My Home, which debuted at No. 8 on Billboard's Alternative Album chart and features the Gold-certified single "First." The 14-track effort's lead cut "Love Is Mystical" is a stirring anthem which frontman Nathan Willett explains is about, "supernatural love – looking for inspiration and meaning, surrendering to feeling, love calling out your name and that journey we must go on to find it."


  1. Love is Mystical
  2. Can We Hang On?
  3. So Tied Up (feat. Bishop Briggs)
  4. Restless
  5. LA River
  6. No Reason To Run
  7. Open Up the Heavens
  8. Invincible
  9. Wilshire Protest
  10. Luck Down
  11. Ordinary Idols
  12. Cameras Always On
  13. Part of the Night
  14. Free to Breathe