Free USA Shipping on Orders Over $50

City and Colour - If I Should Go Before You [2LP/180G]

City and Colour - If I Should Go Before You [2LP/180G]

Regular price
$28.99 USD
Sale price
$28.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the fifth album from world-renowned singer, songwriter and performer City and Colour (aka Dallas Green). Includes the singles "Woman" and "Wasted Love". City and Colour plays melodic acoustic and folk music and is often accompanied by a rotating number of Canadian indie rock musicians. The name City and Colour comes from his own name: Dallas, a city, and Green, a color. His reasoning for the name was that he felt queasy putting an album out under the name Dallas Green. If I Should Go Before You also includes "Lover Come Back", "Map Of The World", "Killing Time", the title track and more.


1 Woman
2 Northern Blues
3 Mazzy C
4 If I Should Go Before You
5 Killing Time
6 Wasted Love
7 Runaway
8 Lover Come Back
9 Map of the World
10 Friends
11 Blood