Free USA Shipping on Orders Over $50

Cheap Trick - Dream Police [180G]

Cheap Trick - Dream Police [180G]

Regular price
$27.99 USD
Sale price
$27.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Limited vinyl LP repressing. Dream Police is the fourth studio album by Cheap Trick. It was released in 1979, and was their third release in a row produced by Tom Werman. It is the band's most commercially successful studio album, going to #6 on the Billboard 200 chart and being certified platinum within a few months of it's release. Dream Police shows the band expanding into longer, more complex songs and incorporating orchestration on several tracks. The album's title track became a Top 30 hit for the band. "Voices" was also a hit, reaching #32 on the Billboard chart. Near the end of "Gonna Raise Hell" the orchestra is citing a snippet from "Heaven Tonight".

- Disc 1 -
1 Dream Police 3:53
2 Way of the World 3:39
3 The House Is Rockin' (With Domestic Problems) (Album Version) 5:12
4 Gonna Raise Hell (Album Version) 9:20

- Disc 2 -
1 I'll Be with You Tonight 3:52
2 Voices 4:22
3 Writing on the Wall 3:26
4 I Know What I Want (Album Version) 4:29
5 Need Your Love 7:39