Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Carly Rae Jepsen - Dedicated

Carly Rae Jepsen - Dedicated

Regular price
$26.99 USD
Sale price
$26.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. After dropping critically-acclaimed singles 'Now That I Found You' and 'No Drug Like Me,' multi-platinum Grammy, Juno, and Polaris Prize-nominated singer/songwriter Carly Rae Jepsen releases her album Dedicated. It follows E*MO*TION (heralded by multiple press outlets as the top pop album of 2015), and has been highlighted among the most anticipated albums of the year by Pitchfork, Billboard, Spin, and more.

A1 Julien
A2 No Drug Like Me
A3 Now That I Found You
A4 Want You In My Room
A5 Everything He Needs
A6 Happy Not Knowing
A7 I'll Be Your Girl

B1 Too Much
B2 The Sound
B3 Automatically In Love
B4 Feels Right
B5 Right Words Wrong Time
B6 Real Love