Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic [Ltd Ed Gold Vinyl/ UK Import]

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic [Ltd Ed Gold Vinyl/ UK Import]

Regular price
$33.99 USD
Sale price
$33.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, the highly-anticipated third album from critically-acclaimed, multi-Grammy winning international megastar Bruno Mars.

24K Magic is Bruno's first solo release in nearly four years. Written and produced by Shampoo Press & Curl, the first single and title track, 24K Magic sees Bruno bringing the bounce to his adoring fans. Born and raised in Honolulu, Hawaii, by a family of musicians, Mars began making music at a young age and performed in various musical venues in his hometown throughout his childhood. After being dropped by Motown Records, Mars signed a recording contract with Atlantic Records in 2009. The rest is history.

  • - SIDE 1 -
  • 1 24K Magic 3:46
  • 2 Chunky 3:06
  • 3 Perm 3:30
  • 4 That's What I Like 3:26
  • 5 Versace on the Floor 4:21
  • - SIDE 2 -
  • 1 Straight Up & Down 3:18
  • 2 Calling All My Lovelies 4:10
  • 3 Finesse 3:10
  • 4 Too Good to Say Goodbye 4:41