Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Bruce Springsteen - Tunnel of Love [2LP/ 140G]

Bruce Springsteen - Tunnel of Love [2LP/ 140G]

Regular price
$39.99 USD
Sale price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Remastered From the Original Analogue Masters By Bob Ludwig and Longtime Engineer Toby Scott and Expanded Across 2LPs To Maximize Audio Quality

Bruce Springsteen's triple platinum and Grammy-winning 1987 studio follow-up to Born in the U.S.A. is a profound song cycle dominated by what The Boss calls his "men and women songs." Produced with Jon Landau and Chuck Plotkin, "Brilliant Disguise," "Tunnel of Love," "One Step Up," "Tougher Than the Rest" and "Spare Parts" were all released as singles. "It's not that Springsteen is the first writer to address the confusions of the heart...but putting out such an introspective and intimate collection on the heels of the hard-charging Born in the U.S.A. and the heroically structured Live set is an intriguing move. It contains some of Springsteen's most personal work and could very well provide the demythologizing he must crave" (The Washington Post).

• Expanded across two LPs to maximize audio quality
• Remastered by acclaimed engineer Bob Ludwig and Springsteen's longtime engineer Toby Scott
• Transferred from the original analogue masters using the Plangent Process playback system

1. Ain't Got You
2. Tougher Than the Rest
3. All That Heaven Will Allow
4. Spare Parts
5. Cautious Man
6. Walk Like A Man

1. Tunnel of Love
2. Two Faces
3. Brilliant Disguise
4. One Step Up
5. When You're Alone
6. Valentine's Day