Bruce Springsteen - Lucky Town [180G/ Remastered]

Bruce Springsteen - Lucky Town [180G/ Remastered]

Regular price
$27.99 USD
Sale price
$27.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Lucky Town is the tenth studio album by Bruce Springsteen. The album was released on March 31, 1992, the same day as the Human Touch album. Lucky Town peaked at #3 on the Billboard 200, with "Better Days" (paired with Human Touch's "Human Touch") peaking at #1 on the Mainstream Rock and #16 on the Billboard Hot 100. Lucky Town has since sold over one million copies in the United States. Springsteen was working on Human Touch, which he intended to release sometime in 1990, but the project took him longer than he thought. He shelved the project in early 1991 and came back to it in September of the same year. Intending to record one more song for the album ("Living Proof"), he ended up with ten new songs, which became Lucky Town.

- Disc 1 -
1 Better Days (Album Version) 4:05
2 Lucky Town (Album Version) 3:24
3 Local Hero (Album Version) 4:02
4 If I Should Fall Behind (Album Version) 2:55
5 Leap of Faith (Album Version) 3:22

- Disc 2 -
1 The Big Muddy (Album Version) 4:03
2 Living Proof (Album Version) 4:44
3 Book of Dreams 4:19
4 Souls of the Departed 4:15
5 My Beautiful Reward (Album Version) 3:54