Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy (Will Oldham) - I Have Made a Place

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy (Will Oldham) - I Have Made a Place

Regular price
$33.99 USD
Sale price
$33.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Bonnie Prince Billy delivers his first album of new original songs since 2011's Wolfroy Goes To Town! This time, he brings the lightness, with help from a Louisville band including picker Nathan Salsburg, ex-Gary Burton Quartet drummer Mike Hyman and singer-songwriter Joan Shelley. Influenced by songwriters John Prine and Tom T. Hall and inspired by the state of Hawaii, I Made a Place finds Bonny using his considerable powers for good.

A1 New Memory Box
A2 Dream Awhile
A3 The Devil's Throat
A4 Look Backward On Your Future, Look Forward To Your Past
A5 I Have Made A Place
A6 Squid Eye

B1 You Know The One
B2 This Is Far From Over
B3 Nothing Is Busted
B4 Mama Mama
B5 The Glow Pt. 3
B6 Thick Air
B7 Building A Fire