Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band - Against the Wind [Remastered]

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band - Against the Wind [Remastered]

Regular price
$21.99 USD
Sale price
$21.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Remastered Version of Long Out of Print Classic!

Originally released in 1980, Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band's Against The Wind is a well balanced collection of rockers and ballads and stands as Seger's only No. 1 album to date knocking Pink Floyd's The Wall off the top spot. The 5x platinum affair is home to the trio of hit singles "Against The Wind," "Her Strut" and "Fire Lake," plus standouts like "You'll Accomp'ny Me" and "Betty Lou's Gettin' Out Tonight" and earned Grammys for Best Rock Performance and Best Recording Package.

  1. The Horizontal Bop
  2. You'll Accomp'ny Me
  3. Her Strut
  4. No Man's Land
  5. Long Twin Silver Line
  6. Against The Wind
  7. Good For Me
  8. Betty Lou's Gettin' Out Tonight
  9. Fire Lake
  10. Shinin' Brightly