Avicii - Tim

Avicii - Tim

Regular price
$31.99 USD
Sale price
$31.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Posthumous Album from Late EDM Star Completed from Collection of Almost Finished Tracks and Extensive Notes Shared with His Collaborators and Songwriters!

At the time of the EDM star Tim Bergling aka Avicii's tragic death in April 2018, he was close to finishing a new album and the DJ/producer's family decided not to keep the music locked away – instead they wanted to share it with his fans all around the world. Bergling had left behind a collection of almost finished tracks, alongside extensive notes and email messages shared with his collaborators and songwriters. Those collaborators, including Albin Nedler and Kristoffer Fogelmark, continued to work on the music in order to get "as close to his vision as possible" for the new posthumous Avicii album, Tim. "SOS" feat. Aloe Blacc and "Tough Love" are the first tracks to be shared from the album.

  • 1. Peace of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
  • 2. Heaven
  • 3. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  • 4. Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola)
  • 5. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)
  • 6. Ain't a Thing (feat. Bonn)
  • 7. Hold The Line (feat. A R I Z O N A)
  • 8. Freak (feat. Bonn)
  • 9. Excuse Me Mr Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
  • 10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons)
  • 11. Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak)
  • 12. Fades Away (feat. Noonie Bao)