Andrew Jeremy - Coffee Talk, Episode 2: Official Soundtrack

Andrew Jeremy - Coffee Talk, Episode 2: Official Soundtrack

Regular price
$51.99 USD
Sale price
$51.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Dust off your coffee machine and prepare your warmest smile to meet your customers again in the second episode of the much-loved coffee brewing and heart-to-heart talking simulator - Coffee Talk Episode 2: Hibiscus & Butterfly. You are a barista and your customers aren't always humans. Listen to their stories and influence their hearts with a warm cup of coffee or two.

Introducing the Coffee Talk Episode 2 on vinyl. Dive into the soothing rhythms of this atmospheric lo-fi soundtrack, which captures the very essence of the Coffee Talk universe. Each groove transports you to that familiar coffee shop corner, where the patter of rain, heart-warming chatter and captivating melodies intertwine flawlessly. Presented in a stunning analogue format, the cover is drawn by Junkipatchi, Episode 2's lead writer and narrative designer. The tracks themselves have been handpicked by Andrew Jeremy, game producer and music composer, who has this to say: "The world is so chaotic that it can break you down. Just take your time to rest and re-energize with relaxing and chill music, before you start each day conquering the world once again." So, settle down with your favourite brew and let Coffee Talk Ep. 2 on vinyl guide you on a melancholic yet tranquil journey, evoking the Seattle from a parallel universe that you've come to know and love. Secure your auditory escape today and immerse yourself in an unmatched coffee shop ambiance.

1 The Way I See
2 Heartfelt Smile
3 Dance in the Shower
4 Learn from Mistakes
5 Self Reflection
6 Sunny Day of Cold Winter
7 Breezy Old Neighborhood
8 Shimmering Hearts
9 Colorfully Painted Skies
10 Night Road
11 24 Hours Rainfall
12 Perfect Getaway
13 The Hardest Part
14 Feeling Better
15 Moving on
16 Pardon My Words
17 Thanks to All of You
18 Last Call
19 Never Fade Away
20 Stargazing