A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP [2LP]

A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP [2LP]

Regular price
$34.99 USD
Sale price
$34.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2015 release, the second solo studio album by the American rapper. The album serves as a sequel, following his previous album Long. Live. A$AP (2013). The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams. Production was led by Rocky himself, alongside several high-profile producers including Hector Delgado, Danger Mouse, Frans Mernick, Jim Jonsin, Kanye West, and Mark Ronson among others. The album was supported by three singles: "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)", "Everyday" featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson, and "L$D".

    - SIDE 1 -
    1 Holy Ghost - A$AP Rocky Feat. Joe Fox
    2 Canal St. - A$AP Rocky Feat. Bones
    3 Fine Whine - A$AP Rocky Feat. Joe Fox X Future X M.I.A
    4 L$D - A$AP Rocky
    5 Excuse Me - A$AP Rocky

    - SIDE 2 -
    1 JD - A$AP Rocky
    2 Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2) - A$AP Rocky
    3 Electric Body - A$AP Rocky Feat. Schoolboy Q
    4 Jukebox Joints - A$AP Rocky Feat. Joe Fox X Kanye West
    5 Max B - A$AP Rocky Feat. Joe Fox

    - SIDE 3 -
    1 Pharsyde - A$AP Rocky Feat. Joe Fox
    2 Wavybone - A$AP Rocky Feat. Juicy J X Ugk
    3 West Side Highway - A$AP Rocky Feat. James Fauntleroy
    4 Better Things - A$AP Rocky

    - SIDE 4 -
    1 M'$ - A$AP Rocky Feat. Lil Wayne
    2 Dreams (Interlude) - A$AP Rocky
    3 Everyday - A$AP Rocky Feat. Rod Stewart X Miguel X Mark Ronson
    4 Back Home - A$AP Rocky Feat. Mos Def X Acyde X Yams