Limit One Copy of Each Item Per Customer

5 Seconds of Summer - Sounds Good Feels Good

5 Seconds of Summer - Sounds Good Feels Good

Regular price
$25.99 USD
Sale price
$25.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Sounds Good Feels Good is the 2015 follow-up to the band's chart-topping, self-titled debut album, which has sold more than three million copies worldwide. Sounds Good Feels Good sees the band collaborate again with rock veteran John Feldmann (All Time Low, Good Charlotte, Boys Like Girls), who executive produced the new, adrenaline-fueled album. Includes the single 'She's Kinda Hot'.

- Side 1 -
1 Money
2 She's Kinda Hot
3 Hey Everybody!
4 Permanent Vacation
5 Jet Black Heart
6 Catch Fire
7 Waste the Night

- Side 2 -
1 Vapor
2 Castaway
3 Fly Away
4 Invisible
5 Airplanes
6 San Francisco
7 Outer Space / Carry On